809 N. Grant – Norton

Jennyfer Toepfer 785-623-0066 jennyfer@advancedhays.com

view the listing

518 E. 7th St.

Tami Norris 785-432-3545 tami@advancedhays.com

view the listing

311 E. 23rd St.

Dave Ward 785-639-7780 dave@advancedhays.com

view the listing

1414 W. 45th St.

Jennifer Johnson 785-259-4458 jennifer@advancedhays.com

view the listing

2505-2525 Little Raven Trail – Lots

Judy Robbins 785-483-7783 judy@advancedhays.com

view the listing

1100 Woodbury – Ellis

Lynelle Shubert 785-650-1266 lynelle@advancedhays.com

view the listing

317 N. 12th St. – WaKeeney

Lynelle Shubert 785-650-1266 lynelle@advancedhays.com

view the listing